slow fashion – so fast you go

etris, the young Bernese brand, has already won the start-up prize of the Club Zonta Berne and the nomination for the Swiss Ethical Award 2018.

The etris collections for men and women are completely created and produced in Switzerland. Every step in the production chain is traceable – the materials used are fair and sustainable.

Attention to detail, a perfect fit and the combination of shapes and colours are the strengths of etris.

etris supplies both retailers and private customers. Here in the online shop of etris you can order models for men and women. If your size is not currently available or if you want a made to measure model, the model will be produced exclusively for you and will be sent directly to you within two or maximum six weeks.

So we avoid overproduction and a high margin in the trade and can therefore pay fairly for high quality materials and first-class production.

If you are a reseller, please contact us directly.

etris is based on an innovative production and distribution chain

The alternative to the webshop: etris has a showroom in Bern with the complete range of all models and the personal advice of the designer.

Timelessness – Planning spontaneity?

etris news

the etris designer

Sandra Soltermann
Founder, designer and managing director

Sandra Soltermann has developed the idea of the brand etris to counteract exploitation, greed and waste in the fashion world with a balanced approach that meets our needs, takes care of our world and brings benefits to all involved.

etris stands for high-quality, fair and sustainable clothing for men and women made in Switzerland. The founder of the label is originally a stage dancer and choreographer (USA, NL, Guinea, Senegal, CH) and has created numerous stage costumes. She then worked for several years at the SDC and passed the advanced technical examination for fashion design at the Swiss Textile College STF. The designs are a fusion of various experiences.

etris designs live at the etris studio

In order to be able to look at the different etris models, touch them and try them on in different sizes, there is the etris studio at Lagerweg 8 in Bern. Standard sizes are immediately available here. Orders for made-to-measure articles are taken directly.

studio etris : Lagerweg 8 at Berne

 

Opening hours
Tuesday & Thursday 10.00 – 18.00h
last saturday of the month 12.00h-17.00h
and on appointment
kontakt@etris.ch or +41 79 343 28 83

who are the supporters of etris?

The etris brand can be made possible thanks to the support of the start-up promotion of location promotion in the Canton of Berne, be-advanced AG (formerly InnoBE) and the Alternative Swiss Bank’s innovation fund.

Wir sind für dich da!

Wir freuen uns über deine Mitteilung!

Nicht lesbar? Ändern Sie Text. captcha txt

le plus rapide vers la slow fashion

etris, la jeune marque bernoise, a déjà remporté le prix de startup du Club Zonta Berne et la nomination pour le Prix de l’Ethique Suisse 2018.

Les collections etris pour hommes et femmes sont entièrement créées et produites en Suisse. Chaque étape de la chaîne de production est traçable – les matériaux utilisés sont équitables et durables.

L’attention aux détails, un ajustement parfait et la combinaison des formes et des couleurs sont les points forts de etris.

etris approvisionne aussi bien les détaillants que les particuliers. Dans la boutique en ligne de etris vous pouvez commander des modèles pour hommes et femmes. Si votre taille n’est pas disponible actuellement ou si vous souhaitez un modèle sur mesure, le modèle sera produit exclusivement pour vous et vous sera envoyé directement dans un délai de deux à six semaines maximum.

Ainsi, nous évitons la surproduction et une marge élevée dans le commerce et pouvons donc payer équitablement pour des matériaux de haute qualité et une production de première classe.

Si vous êtes revendeur, veuillez nous contacter directement.

etris s’appuie sur une chaîne de production et de distribution innovante

La variante de la boutique en ligne : etris dispose d’un showroom à Berne avec la gamme complète de tous les modèles et les conseils personnalisés du designer.

Intemporalité – Planifier la spontanéité ?

nouvelles de etris

la créatrice de etris

Sandra Soltermann
Fondateur, créatrice et directrice générale de l’entreprise

Sandra Soltermann a développé l’idée de la marque etris pour combattre l’exploitation, la cupidité et le gaspillage dans le monde de la mode avec une approche équilibrée qui répond à nos besoins, prend soin de notre monde et apporte des bénéfices à toutes les parties impliquées.

etris est synonyme de vêtements de qualité, équitables et durables pour hommes et femmes, fabriqués en Suisse. La fondatrice du label est à l’origine danseuse de scène et chorégraphe (USA, NL, Guinée, Sénégal, CH) et a créé de nombreux costumes de scène. Elle a ensuite travaillé pendant plusieurs années à la DDC et a réussi l’examen technique supérieur de stylisme de mode du collège suisse du textile STF. Les conceptions sont une fusion de diverses expériences.

Les modèles etris en direct dans le showroom

Afin de pouvoir examiner les différents modèles etris, les toucher et les essayer dans différentes tailles, il existe le studio etris à Berne. Les tailles standard sont immédiatement disponibles ici. Les commandes d’articles fait sur mesure sont prises directement.

studio etris : Lagerweg à Berne

 

Heures d’ouverture
Mardi & Jeudi 10.00 – 18.00h
chaque dernier Samedi du mois 12.00h-17.00h
et sur rendez-vous
kontakt@etris.ch ou +41 79 343 28 83

Qui soutient etris?

La marque etris peut être mise en œuvre avec le soutien de la promotion de la création d’entreprises dans le canton de Berne, de be-advanced AG (anciennement InnoBE) et du fonds d’innovation de Banque Alternative Suisse.

Wir sind für dich da!

Wir freuen uns über deine Mitteilung!

Nicht lesbar? Ändern Sie Text. captcha txt